Skip to content

Mizmor L’David

3. november 2009

Oprindeligt postet på TV2-blog 6/4-09

 

Her er en anden smuk fremstilling af en salme, Salme 23 for at være mere præcis:o)..

A Psalm of David

The L-RD is my shepherd; I shall not want.
He maketh me to lie down in green pastures; He leadeth me beside the still waters.
He restoreth my soul; He guideth me in straight paths for His Name’s sake.
Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death; I will not fear no evil, for Thou art with me; Thy rod and Thy staff, they comfort me.
Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies; Thou hast anointed my head with oil; my cup runneth over.
Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of m life; and I shall dwell in the house of the L-RD for ever.

From → Jødedom, Musik

Skriv en kommentar

Skriv et svar

