Skip to content
Tags

“Away Away”

5. maj 2010

Jeg sad og kiggede nogle af mine gamle skriverier igennem, da jeg faldt over nogle digte jeg skrev lidt på, da jeg var yngre.. Jeg er godt nok lidt blufærdig omkring det at dele dem, men da jeg alligevel deler mange af mine tanker med jer, sker der vel ikke noget ved at dele et digt eller to:o).. Så kan vi måske også få afklaret, om der er gået en digter tabt i mig eller om jeg har valgt rigtigt ved ikke at vælge den vej;o)..

Anyway, det første og indtil videre det eneste jeg vil dele med jer, er et digt på engelsk, som – hvilket I nok har gættet – jeg kalder “Away Away”:

As night time came, I stood looking at the stars, longing to be with them, far away..
Feeling somewhat deprived of home, being lost, away away..
One of the star called for me, blinking at me, reached for me..
“Why don’t you come, you don’t have to feel lost, so far away!”
“Take my hand, follow me”, she said with a smile, blinking at me..
Always blinking.. I reached for her, but she went, away away..

I crossed the bridge of demons, heard chuckles, voices whispering, close, so close..
“What’s with you?” He asked, coming crawling from underneath the bridge..
“Don’t you like being here, are we that strange to you?” he said with a grin, close close..
“Come with me, you don’t have to feel alone!” His arm reaching for me, much too close..
“Take my hand, follow me”, he demanded with a smirk, grinning at me..
Always smirking, he reached for me, but I went, away away..

I stood at the river, looking at the fairies playing in the water, so joyous, so joyous..
“Why so chump grump?” they asked, dancing around on the water..
“Life is joy, are you sure that you live, all alone?” Their smiles shining at me, close..
“There’s a place for you, join us and we will show you where!” Their hands reaching to me..
“Take our hand, follow us”, they asked with laughter, smiling at me..
Always laughing, I felt to the water, and we went, away away..

Mja, kaster mig for løverne:o)

Mvh

From → Tanker, Uncategorized

Skriv en kommentar

Skriv et svar

